Accessory Overhaul Group is an industry leader in providing reliable and dependable aircraft component testing, overhauling and certification services. From start to finish, our top of the line facilities and expert team members ensure that your aircraft accessories are above par. Click here to view maps of our pickup and delivery routes. That's right - we come to you!

sales@aogatlanta.com
Contact & Locations

Georgia Location:
Accessory Overhaul Group, Inc.
902 South Pine Hill Road
Griffin, GA 30224

Glenn MacDonald – President gmacdonald@aogatlanta.com
Michael Cook - VP of Sales mcook@aogatlanta.com
Heather Hill – Sales hhill@aogatlanta.com
Mandy Anesetti – Sales manesetti@aogatlanta.com 
Terry Matlock – Chief Inspector tmatlock@aogatlanta.com
Billy Shirah  Repair Station Coordinator bshirah@aogatlanta.com
Dennis Robinette – Parts Manager drobinette@aogatlanta.com
Mike Rooks - Battery Manager mrooks@aogatlanta.com

Toll Free: 866-636-7264
Local: 678-692-2001
Fax: 678-692-2003


Arizona Location: 
Accessory Overhaul Group, Inc.
2145 South 11th Ave. Suite 160
Phoenix, Az. 85007

Brian Binegar – Manager bbinegar@aogphoenix.com
Jim Clarke – Chief Inspector jclarke@aogphoenix.com

Phone: 602-275-9900
Fax: 602-275-9901