Accessory Overhaul Group is an industry leader in providing reliable and dependable aircraft component testing, overhauling and certification services. From start to finish, our top of the line facilities and expert team members ensure that your aircraft accessories are above par. Click here to view maps of our pickup and delivery routes. That's right - we come to you!

sales@aogatlanta.com
Contact & Locations

Georgia Location:
Accessory Overhaul Group, LLC.
902 South Pine Hill Road
Griffin, GA 30224

Glenn MacDonald – President gmacdonald@aogatlanta.com

Heather Hill – Sales hhill@aogatlanta.com

Marty McCrea Sales mmccrea@aogatlanta.com

Terry Matlock – Chief Inspector tmatlock@aogatlanta.com

Darrell Dotson – Repair Station Coordinator ddotson@aogatlanta.com

Dennis Robinette – Parts Manager drobinette@aogatlanta.com

Robbie Upchurch Battery Manager rupchurch@aogatlanta.com

Toll Free: 866-636-7264
Local: 678-692-2001
Fax: 678-692-2003


Arizona Location: 
Accessory Overhaul Group, LLC.
2145 South 11th Ave. Suite 160
Phoenix, Az. 85007

Dran Crenshaw– Manager dcrenshaw@aogphoenix.com

Tony Romero – Chief Inspector tromero@aogphoenix.com

Geoff Phelps Sales gphelps@aogphoenix.com

Phone: 602-275-9900
Fax: 602-275-9901