AeroRepair is an industry leader in providing reliable and dependable aircraft component testing, overhauling and certification services. From start to finish, our top of the line facilities and expert team members ensure that your aircraft accessories are above par. Click here to view maps of our pickup and delivery routes. That's right - we come to you!

sales@aogatlanta.com
Contact & Locations

Georgia Location:
AeroRepair, LLC.
902 South Pine Hill Road
Griffin, GA 30224

Glenn MacDonald – Vice President of Sales & Business gmacdonald@aogatlanta.com

Mandy Anesetti  Customer Service Manager manesetti@aogatlanta.com

Heather Hill – Sales Manager hhill@aogatlanta.com

Scott Smith – Chief Inspector ssmith@aogatlanta.com

Terry Matlock – Maintenance Manager tmatlock@aogatlanta.com

Darrell Dotson – Repair Station Coordinator ddotson@aogatlanta.com

Angela HaireParts Manager ahaire@aogatlanta.com

Robbie Upchurch Battery Manager rupchurch@aogatlanta.com

Toll Free: 866-636-7264
Local: 678-692-2001
Fax: 678-692-2003


Arizona Location: 
AeroRepair, LLC.
2145 South 11th Ave. Suite 160
Phoenix, Az. 85007

Alvin Sproul– Manager asproul@aogphoenix.com

Tony Romero – Chief Inspector tromero@aogphoenix.com

Phone: 602-275-9900
Fax: 602-275-9901